Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

2022- 2023 Board

en Español

El inglés es el idioma de control de esta página. En la medida en que haya algún conflicto entre la traducción al inglés y la traducción, el inglés prevalece.

Al hacer clic en el enlace de traducción se activa un servicio de traducción gratuito para convertir la página al español. Al igual que con cualquier traducción por Internet, la conversión no es sensible al contexto y puede que no traduzca el texto en su significado original. NC State Extension no garantiza la exactitud del texto traducido. Por favor, tenga en cuenta que algunas aplicaciones y/o servicios pueden no funcionar como se espera cuando se traducen.

English is the controlling language of this page. To the extent there is any conflict between the English text and the translation, English controls.

Clicking on the translation link activates a free translation service to convert the page to Spanish. As with any Internet translation, the conversion is not context-sensitive and may not translate the text to its original meaning. NC State Extension does not guarantee the accuracy of the translated text. Please note that some applications and/or services may not function as expected when translated.

Collapse ▲

State Officers

Position MM/YY Term Begins MM/YY
Term
Ends
Name E-Mail
President Nov/2022 Nov/2023 Sydney Knowles
Sampson
sydney_knowles@ncsu.edu
President-Elect Nov/2022 Nov/2023 Rhonda Peters
Montgomery
rhonda_peters@ncsu.edu
Vice President Public Affairs Nov/2022 Nov/2023 Margie Mansure
Watauga
margie_mansure@ncsu.edu
Vice President of Professional Development and Recognition Nov/2022 Nov/2023 Ivelisse Colon
Orange
icolond@ncsu.edu
Vice President Member Resources and Historian Nov/2022 Nov/2023 Marcus McFarland
Union
marcus_mcfarland@ncsu.edu
Secretary Nov/2022 Oct/2023 Taneisha Armstrong
Pitt
taneisha_armstrong@ncsu.edu
Treasurer Jan/2023 Dec/2023 Julie Sawyer
Haywood
julie_sawyer@ncsu.edu
State Program Leader/ Advisor NCSU Campus Nov/2022 Nov/2023 Dr. Sarah Kirby
NCSU Campus
sarah_kirby@ncsu.edu
Immediate Past President (Counselor, Parliamentarian, and Nominating Committee Chair) Nov/2022 Nov/2023 Olivia Jones Patchel
Currituck & Camden
olivia_jones@ncsu.edu
NC JCEP Webmaster Dec/2022 Dec/2023 Jordan Jefferies-James
Rockingham
Jjeffer3@ncsu.edu
Life Member
Southeast
Nov/2022 Nov/2023 Regenia Bell
Carteret
———————–
Cheryle Syracuse
Brunswick
rsbell@ncsu.edu, clsyacu@ncsu.edu
Webmaster (Appointed) Nov/2022 Until Olivia Jones Patchel
Currituck & Camden
olivia_jones@ncsu.edu

Committee listing and District officers can be found HERE